Concord High School
Concord, NH
Class of 1962

50th Class Reunion was held August 17 through 19, 2012




Reunion Committee

E-mail All Reunion Committee
All may work for you
OR
E-mail 12 at a time

E-mail Committee 1-11

E-mail Committee 12-22

Name Phone E-mail
Bob Andrews (603) 568-6739 Bob03304@hotmail.com
Charlie Blake (603) 224-2276 BlakesTurkeyFarm@comcast.net
Tom Brown (603) 228-8350 thomas.brown13@comcast.net
Lynne (Champagne) Verville (603) 485-3647 laverville@comcast.net
Monique (Desmarais) Pepin (603) 224-6518 memere56@hotmail.com
Leslie Hammond (603) 774-4026 lghammond2@gmail.com
Chuck Haynes (802) 229-9465 carsandquilts@comcast.net
Janette Irving (603) 340-5822 janette.irving@gmail.com
Marcia Lavery (781) 237-1701 marcialavery@comcast.net
Dick Martin (603) 232-2261 rtm.3@icloud.com
Mim (Murray) Cerone (239) 495-7738 mlcer@yahoo.com
Anne (Pelren) Drinon (603) 798-5163 ADrinon@comcast.net
Margaret (Pelren) Brewitt (207) 985-7262 pbrewitt@roadrunner.com
Roger Phillips (603) 225-3660 rbpplo@aol.com
Mike Royce (603) 224-3805 MRR@RoyceFamily.com
Julie (Seymour) Dunham (603) 224-4834 sharkbit@comcast.net
Jane (Stevens) Pappas (603) 224-1504 cvjspappas@comcast.net
Brenda (Woodfin) Thomas (603) 472-3523 CThomEss@aol.com
Suzanne Zellers Beck (603) 228-9384 Suzanne@cowanandzellers.com
(1961) Jeff Spoor (603) 225-6366 orphan652008@yahoo.com
(1963) Lee Shenton (207) 781-4080 lshenton@gmail.com
(1963) Robert W Murdoch (603) 228-4474 rmurdoch@myfairpoint.net




Web Master MRR@RoyceFamily.com (603) 224-3805