Concord High School
Concord, NH
Class of 1962

50th Class Reunion was held August 17 through 19, 2012




Quick Contacts

E-mail All Classmates
All may work for you
OR
E-mail 10 at a time

E-mail 1-10 Classmates

E-mail 11-20 Classmates

E-mail 21-30 Classmates

E-mail 31-40 Classmates

E-mail 41-50 Classmates

E-mail 51-60 Classmates

E-mail 61-70 Classmates

E-mail 71-80 Classmates

E-mail 81-90 Classmates

E-mail 91-100 Classmates

E-mail 101-110 Classmates

E-mail 111-120 Classmates

E-mail 121-130 Classmates

E-mail 131-140 Classmates

E-mail 141-150 Classmates



                           Name                                         City                State Phone E-mail
Judith E (Allen) Varnum Deceased   05/15/1992 Cancer
Jan K Alley Woodstock Valley CT    
Bertha H (Anderson) Pitts Unknown      
Linea A (Anderson) Ansaldo LaGrange GA    
Donald R Andrews Dunbarton NH (603) 774-5700 jadrandrews@gsinet.net
Robert B Andrews Bow NH (603) 568-6739 Bob03304@hotmail.com
Teresa M (Ash) Martin Tampa FL    
Theresa (Audet) Hall Deceased   06/29/1998 Lou Gherigs Disease
Nancy A (Avery) Timreh Hialeah FL (541) 515-0766 nancytimreh@yahoo.com
Stephen M Bailey Deceased   05/25/2012 Cancer
John R Barnes Concord NH (603) 491-8457 danmagrew@aol.com
Barbara D (Bartlett) Rocha Somerset MA (508) 678-1258 babsr3143@yahoo.com
Claudia P (Bartlett) Rourke Boston MA (617) 236-6967 claudiarourke@aol.com
Paul E Bartlett Courtland AL (413) 329-0168 paul@heliplaque.com
Frank E Beane III Deceased   08/28/2012 xxxxxxxxxx
Thomas E Beauchesne Wichita KS (316) 729-6775  
Sharon L (Bedard) Richardson Winter Haven FL (863) 956-0195  
Caroline L (Belanger) Baldi Deceased   xx/xx/xxxx xxxxxxxxxx
David W Bell Keene NH (603) 352-0871 dajubell@gmail.com
Francis L Berwick Loudon NH (603) 798-4649  
Robert M Beyer Contoocook NH (603) 746-4880  
Diana (Blaisdell) Piroso Loudon NH (603) 224-4656 dougpiroso@comcast.net
Charles E Blake Concord NH (603) 224-2276 BlakesTurkeyFarm@comcast.net
Janice E (Blanchard) Shackett Fairfield CT (203) 335-7848 captshack@aol.com
Richard O Blanchard II Concord NH (603) 225-3535 Wa1vvx@aol.com
Edward T Breslin Manchester NH (603) 622-7606  
Susan J (Briggs) Beaudoin Epsom NH    
C Thomas Brown Concord NH (603) 228-8350 thomas.brown13@comcast.net
Joseph P Brown Concord NH (603) 435-8183  
Mary Ann Bryne Somersworth NH (603) 692-4592  
Frederick G Burt, Jr. Concord NH    
Barry W Caldon Henniker NH (603) 428-6119  
Mary Ellin Cameron Salisbury NH (603) 648-2900 mecameron2@yahoo.com
Douglas A Campbell Warrenton VA (540) 428-2099 DCamp17913@aol.com
Patricia (Capozzi) Hallet Luxenburg WI (920) 606-4654 phallet20@hotmail.com
JoAnn (Casey) Brown Strafford NH (603) 664-2225  
Susan (Chadwick) Christiansen No contact wanted      
Roger W Chamberlin Methuen MA (978) 688-4717 roger-c@comcast.net
Lynn (Champagne) Verville Pembroke NH (603) 485-3647 lverville@comcast.net
Stephen Cilley Concord NH (603) 228-8552  
Barry F Cleveland Deceased   07/16/2008 Heart Attack
Bruce E Cleveland La-Puente CA (626) 315-2771  
Donna L (Clough) Clark Loudon NH (603) 230-2056  
Geraldine L (Coleman) Carter Callao VA (804) 529-6879 gerri1962@juno.com
Richard Colgan Canoga Park CA (818) 887-1528 rpc1625@gmail.com
David C Collins Concord NH (603) 224-3482 Davy74BET@comcast.net
Roger H Comee Charlestown MA    
Ada R Coppola Kennebunk ME (207) 467-3679 adarose@roadrunner.com
David Copson Loudon NH (603) 708-1292 davidann@outlook.com
Nancy A (Corson) Piper Webster NH (603) 746-3536  
Dorothy (Cota) DeCotis Manchester NH    
Loretta C (Courchene) Burritt Deerfield NH (603) 463-9873  
Margaret D (Crowell) Licastro Deceased   02/01/2014 xxxxxxxxxx
Gail (Cummings) LaPierre Deceased   02/10/2016 Cancer
Edward Cutting, Jr. Concord NH (603) 856-7399 ehcutting@live.com
John E Dahlfred Deceased   10/01/2010 Rare Neurological Disease
Jerritt D (Dane) Hafford Goffstown NH (603) 497-3534 jerritthafford@comcast.net
William J Degnan, Jr. Concord NH    
Judith A (Demick) Waldenberg Deceased   02/22/2016 xxxxxxxxxx
Priscilla A (Dennison) Kunkel Virginia Beach VA (757) 426-9102 PatDKunkel@gmail.com
Monique J (Desmarais) Pepin Concord NH (603) 224-6518 memere56@hotmail.com
Sue (Drescher) Williams Deceased   05/16/2011 xxxxxxxxxx
Joseph M Drinon Bow NH (603) 496-4355 jdrinon@comcast.net
John E Duckworth Deceased   01/02/2009 xxxxxxxxxx
William R Dunbar Murrells Inlet SC (843) 655-8279 vett197@aol.com
Laura L (Dunstane) Vandermark Portsmouth NH (603) 433-5936 leevandermark@comcast.net
Donald E Earnshaw, Jr. Deceased   02/19/2012 Cancer
Linda (Edelstein) Diwinsky South Windsor CT (860) 644-8549 lindadiw@hotmail.com
Mary (Elkins) Siebert Hopkinton NH (603) 746-3313  
George L Estabrook IV Leavenworth KS (913) 651-7557 mestabrook@kc.rr.com
Linda M (Estes) Ferron Lenox MA    
Sandra J Fancher Deceased   04/14/2010 Heart ?
Susan J Fancher Manchester NH (603) 232-3419  
Lois A (Farrell) Steiner Sunnyvale CA (408) 481-9157 llois_ff@yahoo.com
Russell I Fellows, Jr. Deceased   02/08/1989 Cancer
Kirkland D Ferris Southfield MI (248) 559-9342 kkferris69@att.net
Jon S Fifield Deceased   05/xx/2013 Parkinson's Disease ?
Mary Ellen (Flanagan) Morse Stratham NH (603) 772-6995 memorse1@comcast.net
Andrew J Fontaine Indianapolis IN (317) 652-8065 sfgent1962-mail@yahoo.com
Lynn M (Fosher) Chinnis Warrenton VA (540) 349-5388 Lynn.Chinnis@comcast.net
Diane (Foster) Colman Concord NH (603) 228-2174 deedee3244@hotmail.com
Judith K (Fowler) Ault Deceased   xx/xx/2007 xxxxxxxxxx
Richard Frambach Epsom NH (603) 736-9439  
Ellen (Freeman) Touzin Pembroke NH (603) 228-2306 ln2zn@hotmail.com
Chuck Fuller Hume VA (540) 364-2161  
Chuck Fuller (Summer) NH (603) 383-4141  
Nance Fuller San Carlos CA (520) 227-1079 nncfllr@yahoo.com
Thomas Gallagher Springfield MA (413) 739-7921  
Otis G Gamsby Concord NH (603) 224-0080  
Caroline S Gardner Concord NH (603) 228-8443  
Robert L Garofoli Camden ME (207) 230-0475 hgar43@aol.com
Barbara G (Garos) Brown Hooksett NH (603) 485-7819 bbrown@upton-hatfield.com
Frederick L Gibbs Deceased   xx/xx/1986 Pneumonia
Peter B Gilman Deceased   02/18/2012 xxxxxxxxxx
Christopher A Goodine Deceased   09/22/2011 xxxxxxxxxx
Mooneen (Gordon) Parkinson Concord NH (603) 224-2285 mooneenp@comcast.net
Margaret A Gove Deceased   08/xx/1982 Bicycle Accident
Robert J Grappone Bow NH (603) 774-5160 oeb@grappone.com
Marcia L Gray Concord NH (603) 225-5216 mlwardwell@comcast.net
Kenneth J Green Deceased   xx/xx/1963 Auto Accident
Sheldon Greene Deceased   02/01/2010 xxxxxxxxxx
James Greenough Nashua NH    
Judith A (Greenough) Strople Florence KY (859) 746-8959 jude.strople@gmail.com
Frank S Guerriero Dillsburg PA (717) 432-4596  
Leslie G Hammond Dunbarton NH (603) 774-4026 lghammond2@gmail.com
David R Hanchett Concord NH (603) 224-2077 hanchettdb@yahoo.com
Paul "Skip" W Hardiman Deceased   12/25/2016 Cancer
Carol L (Hardy) Currier Penacook NH (603) 753-9740 lcamst38@comcast.net
Curtis W Hardy Deceased   05/xx/1992 Cancer
Joseph R Harris Deceased   07/30/2006 xxxxxxxxxx
Gail (Hayes) Kelly New Castle NH (603) 436-3458 ghkelly21@gmail.com
Charles E Haynes East Montpelier VT (802) 229-9465 carsandquilts@comcast.net
Frederick J Heins Sanford NC (919) 498-0457 retir99@aol.com
Diana G (Hicks) Brighton Hooksett NH    
Andrew L Hill, Jr. McAllen TX (956) 972-1516 AndyHill177@yahoo.com
Judith F Hilliard Boscawen NH (603) 753-1179  
Virginia L (Hinz) Rank Gardner NC   Vrank@nc.rr.com
Barbara (Howe) Perron Lady Lake FL (352) 750-2157  
Diane H (Howe) Pope Fort Myers FL    
Norma T (Hunt) Welch Concord NH (603) 228-2017  
Thomas S Hyde Deceased   08/12/2017 Cancer
Elizabeth J (Hyland) Teffner Stowe VT (802) 253-4766 bteffner@stoweaccess.com
Janette Irving Palm Harbor FL (603) 340-5822 janette.irving@gmail.com
Patricia Jameson Bow NH (603) 230-2056  
Janet R (Jenkins) Boisvin Penacook NH    
Carol J Jensen Concord NH (603) 225-4737 bandannacj@yahoo.com
Susan M (Jesseman) Dearborn Ocean Isle Beach NC (910) 579-1886 SusanOIB@Live.com
Carla J (Johnson) West Berlin NH (603) 752-1129 thesouthwest@webtv.net
Harry V Johnson Salisbury NH (603) 648-2483  
William F Johnson Deceased   12/11/2000 xxxxxxxxxx
James E Jordan Rosedale NY    
Christine E (Kallechey) Foley Concord NH (603) 225-6177  
Cynthia A Kelley Clifton Forge VA (540) 862-3308  
Sandra (Kimball) Landis Raymond NH    
Wayne King Bow NH (603) 225-6731 blindaking@comcast.net
Bruce Knee Concord NH (603) 224-0871 brucerknee@myfairpoint.net
Clarice (Knowlton) Guillon Duncan B.C. (250) 748-7274 knowlcrest@gmail.com
Jean B (Knowlton) Whitehouse Alton NH (603) 875-5539 frankw@metrocast.net
Andrea (Kopel) Kruse Port Townsend WA (360) 379-1773 gakruse@gmail.com
Thomas LaCava Holden MA (508) 736-2855 drlacava@weere.org
Norman J Lacoy Penacook NH (603) 753-4691 b_lacoy@yahoo.com
Deborah L (Lacy) Fifield Gilmanton NH (603) 267-6462 Dfifield@metrocast.net
Walter Lafford II Buena Vista CO (719) 395-0811 ms123@gametrail.org
Elaine C Lamora Clearwater FL    
Barbara E (LaValley) Clapp Concord NH (603) 225-5099 gram305@aol.com
Marcia J Lavery Wellesley MA (781) 237-1701 marcialavery@comcast.net
Donna (Lawrence) Smith Hattiesburg MS (601) 544-2099 Ladydj34@hotmail.com
Elaine (LeBrun) Pope Deceased   05/02/2017 Cancer
Cynthia (Lewis) Blakesley Westport Island ME (207) 882-4753 infocus@prodigy.net
Edward N Lewis Concord NH (603) 224-5812 ed_lewis@comcast.net
Claudia J Libeler Tacoma Park MD (301) 270-4132 cliebler@rootchange.org
David G Little Deceased   06/07/2009 xxxxxxxxxx
Charles L Locke West Baldwin ME    
Stephen A MacKenzie Wallington CT   mackenziesannex@att.net
Janice (Magnuson) Cernoch New Fairfield CT (203) 312-9376 janicecernoch@gmail.com
Dean T Mahan Deceased   03/20/2013 Lou Gehrig's Disease
Theresa (Maheu) Dyke Pembroke NH (603) 485-7065 dyksta01@comcast.net
Michael C Malcolm San Ysidro CA (619) 704-8091  
Richard T Martin Bedford NH (603) 232-2261 rtm.3@icloud.com
Elizabeth J (Mason) Cote-Motes Concord NH (603) 568-1078 wesnjean@hotmail.com
Gordon "Fuzzy" Matson Deceased   10/28/2016 A few health problems
Harry K Mattice Fort Myers FL    
Lynn A Mayville Alton NH (603) 875-6282  
Bonnie A (McClintock) Nadin Belmont NH (603) 267-8143  
Stephen P McLoy Deceased   11/06/2006 Myloid Leukemia
Joanne M (Meissner) Houston Contoocook NH (603) 746-3435 djhouston@comcast.net
Maryann Meserve Titusville FL (321) 269-5282 Maryann.Meserve@gmail.com
James W Milliken Concord NH (603) 224-2664 james.w.milliken@mwarep.org
Barbara (Mills) Lassonde Warner NH (603) 456-6052 barbaralassonde@aol.com
Linda L (Moore) Clark Loudon NH (603) 798-5992 lin.clark@comcast.net
David A Morin Bedford NH (603) 669-8453 dmorin1@comcast.net
Carol J (Morrill) Audet Bow NH (603) 224-2262 nbow@comcast.net
Despina (Moskas) Attala Nashua NH (603) 595-7416 despinamoskos@comcast.net
Nina L Moulton Wilmore KY (859) 858-9067  
Sharon (Moynihan) Roy Venice FL (941) 485-5756 ronhroy@aol.com
Edward J Mulligan, Jr. Deceased   xx/xx/1969 Cancer
Sharon L (Munsey) Pray Ontario NY (315) 524-2028 theprays@rochester.rr.com
William J Murdock Concord NH    
Miriam L (Murray) Cerone Estero FL (239) 495-7738 mlcer@yahoo.com
Patricia A (Murray) Lee West Burke VT (802) 467-1300 leepa44@gmail.com
Bruce S Nelson Wilton NH    
Sharon E (Nylen) Atwood Cornish Flat NH (603) 543-3836  
Claire (Osborne) Sklarin Epsom NH (603) 736-9360 ClaireSklarin@hotmail.com
Damon Osgood Concord NH (603) 228-3722  
Lawrence W Otis Deceased   08/15/2012 COPD
Clark D Page Loudon NH (603) 776-7761  
Sharon L (Paige) Hodgdon Rotunda West FL (941) 697-7336 j.hodgdon@aol.com
Sharon L (Paige) Hodgdon (Summer) ME (207) 363-4922 j.hodgdon@aol.com
Jeffrey E Parmenter Concord NH    
Michael M Paveglio Deceased   04/12/2101 xxxxxxxxxx
Anne P (Pelren) Drinon Bow NH (603) 496-3437 ADrinon@comcast.net
Margaret P (Pelren) Brewitt Kennebunk ME (207) 985-7262 pbrewitt@roadrunner.com
David A Penhale Snowmass Village CO (970) 309-4502 penhallow@gmail.com
Arthur W Perkins Concord NH (603) 224-3323 arthur@awperkinslaw.com
William D Perkins Wolfeboro Falls NH (603) 569-5156 Perkins1717@gmail.com
Brenda J (Perron) Plummer Deceased   10/12/2006 Breast Cancer
Joan F (Perry) Miller Sneads Ferry NC (910) 327-2988 sawgrasscove408@gmail.com
JoAnn Peterson Guilford CT (203) 453-6228 jpetersonct@Hotmail.com
Roger B Phillips Concord NH (603) 225-3660 rbpplo@aol.com
Ronald F Piroso Warner NH (603) 456-3900 ronp1943@tds.net
Lurlyne F (Pluff) Plummer Deceased   10/16/2012 xxxxxxxxxx
Lane A Plummer Stillwater MN (651) 342-0782 lxplumm@comcast.net
Sharon L Popkin Concord NH (603) 224-5437  
Bradley H Potter Deceased   09/17/1995 Brain Tumor
Percy Preston, Jr. New York NY (212) 595-8979 ppreston43@gmail.com
Kenneth G Price Forest City NC    
Dr. Roderick E Prior Farmington ME (207) 778-9833 rprior04938@myfairpoint.net
Nancy L (Provost) Belanger Nottingham NH (603) 679-1122  
Nancy L (Putnam) Torrey Lithia FL (813) 642-9210 nancyl.torrey@gmail.com
Edward C Rabbitt Fort Myers FL (239) 362-3658 arabbitt@yahoo.com
Charles R Rancour Deceased   04/12/1998 Heart Attack
Roger Randlett Port Saint Lucie FL (772) 878-9005  
Francis Repas New York NY (212) 995-8233  
Douglas G Richards Bow NH (603) 225-9062 qualitypostcards@comcast.net
Judith E (Richmond) Walters Kensington MD (301) 946-0891 waltersj@ninds.nih.gov
Sandra (Ricker) Perkins Grand Junction CO (970) 250-8333 sandyrich9@gmail.com
Rosemary G (Rideout) Meding Deceased   05/11/2015 xxxxxxxxxx
Patricia A (Riel) Coulter Deceased   04/15/1998 xxxxxxxxxx
Richard L Roach Manchester CT    
Donna A (Robbins) Johnson Deceased   04/22/2015 Brain Tumor
Laura (Robbins) Hildreth Deceased   xx/xx/xxxx xxxxxxxxxx
Glen E Rodgers Loudon NH (603) 227-9090 glen.rodgers@allegheny.edu
Clayton W Rollins Deceased   xx/xx/19xx Cancer
Dr. Richard D Rowell Spring Hill TN (615) 614-1365 rowell@auxmail.iup.edu
Nancy E (Rowse) Stackpole Concord NH (603) 224-4416  
Frank G Roy Concord NH (603) 482-3406  
Michael R Royce Concord NH (603) 224-3805 MRR@RoyceFamily.com
Jonathan Ruggles Concord NH (603) 224-9350 jrrtelec@rtelec.com
Robert Rush New Milford CT (860) 354-2726 brushphoto@sbcglobal.net
Agnes L (Russell) Gazaway Gilmanton NH (603) 872-2078 agnesgazaway@hotmail.com
Elizabeth (Sanborn) Millard Boscawen NH (603) 796-2231  
Judith A Sanborn Bend OR (541) 330-9640  
Peter T Sanborn Unknown      
Rev. Peter A Schinella Key Largo FL   mollyhottamali@hotmail.com
Robert E Schroder Enfield CT (860) 749-8180  
David R Schurman Broomfield CO (303) 494-2860  
Julie C (Seymour) Dunham Hopkinton NH (603) 224-4834 sharkbit@comcast.net
Elizabeth A (Sheldon) Salazar Unknown      
Brenda C (Shepard) Scordo Contoocook NH    
Nona (Sherburne) Cavanagh Rochester NH (603) 332-9460 GolfinGram@msn.com
Mark Shovan Peterborough NH (978) 239-5523 mshovan@brooksschool.org
Robert M Sims Manheim PA (717) 665-7348  
Patrick E Skarp Bradenton FL (941) 755-8300  
Eugene P Smith Deceased   xx/xx/xxxx xxxxxxxxxx
Richard P Southworth Crossville TN (931) 456-1914 JSouthwth@aol.com
Margaret A Spain Concord NH (603) 225-6324  
Joyce A (Stebbins) Simard Parsonsfield ME (207) 625-2313  
Jane S (Stevens) Pappas Concord NH (603) 228-8350 cvjspappas@comcast.net
Linda E (Stickney) Cutting Venice FL (941) 412-9113 lcjbks@verizon.net
Susan J (Stuart) Cataudella Dracut MA (508) 682-6256  
Cheryl A (Swanson) Perkins Bedford NH (603) 472-5700 cherylsp@comcast.net
James B Sweet Deceased   03/12/2012 COPD
Susan (Taggart) Pringle Essex Jct. VT (802) 878-8990 vtpringle@comcast.net
David M Tagis Forest City NC (828) 305-5945 davidtagis38@yahoo.com
Armand P Thibault, Jr. Goffstown NH    
Jeffrey C Thomas Deceased   06/20/1996 Sinus Infection
Theodore Thomas Sanford FL (407) 732-4339 tltvette@cfl.rr.com
Elizabeth E (Thompson) Pedersen Manchester NH (603) 232-5816  
Raymond C Thurston Concord NH (603) 715-5123  
Candace A Tolvo Deceased   10/03/2013 Breast Cancer
Everett I Tucker Manchester NH (603) 645-5215  
Elaine I (Vallee) Brown South Berwick ME (207) 384-5785 BMimiLaine@aol.com
Charles H Varnum, Jr. Loudon NH (603) 783-4089  
Edward R Vaughn Waldorf MD (301) 638-7893 vaug3301@verizon.net
Barbara (Venne) Desjardins Sebring FL (863) 382-9658 bdsebring@gmail.com
Lawrence E Viner Elgin SC    
Samuel R Walker II Hendersonville NC    
Peter A Weeman Concord NH    
Herbert D Wells Wolfeboro NH (603) 455-7135 herb.wells@gmail.com
Jean I (West) Southworth Crossville TN (931) 456-1914 JSouthwth@aol.com
Lynn M (Wheeler) Yeaton Loudon NH (603) 435-8522  
Raymond D Wheeler Chichester NH (603) 798-4548 rwhee654@tds.net
Roberta L (Wheeler) Terrill Loudon NH (603) 991-1502 dbterrill@hotmail.com
Dr. Lawrence White Londonville NY (518) 449-5314  
John M Whitney Campton NH (603) 726-3958 jwhitney344@gmail.com
Deborah (Whittaker) Vaughan South Boston MA (617) 429-3315 dvaughan@bu.edu
Philip G Wickens Cambridge MA (617) 876-2728  
Jeffrey M Wilber Concord NH (603) 224-6901  
Leslie R Williams Deceased   11/22/2007 Colon Cancer
Rodger L Williams Deceased   01/15/1997 Cancer
Robert F Wilson Laconia NH (603) 524-3995  
Brenda L (Woodfin) Thomas Bedford NH (603) 472-3523 CThomEss@aol.com
Persis A (Woodman) Gouirand Bougival France   jpandpwg@sfr.fr
Suzanne (Zellers) Beck Bow NH (603) 228-9384 suzanne@cowanandzellers.com





Web Master MRR@RoyceFamily.com (603) 224-3805