Concord High School
Concord, NH

Alumni Class Quick Contacts







E-mail All Class Contacts



E-mail 1951-1960 Class Contacts

E-mail 1961-1970 Class Contacts

E-mail 1971-1980 Class Contacts

E-mail 1981-1990 Class Contacts

E-mail 1991-2000 Class Contacts

E-mail 2001-2010 Class Contacts

E-mail 2011-2020 Class Contacts



E-mail CHS Alumni Committee

Name Phone E-mail
1939 - Richard Sibley (603) 225-8284  
1957 - Jane (Barton) Cate (603) 746-5053
(603) 496-1620 cell
planetjane@tds.net
1961 - Jeff Spoor (603) 225-6366 orphan652008@yahoo.com
1962 - Mike Royce (603) 224-3805 MRR@RoyceFamily.com
1972 - Lynn Parkinson (603) 848-7757 lparkinson03258@gmail.com
1973 - Joy (Potter) West (603) 224-6733 ForJoy@comcast.net
1977 - Lyn (Allquist) Spain (603) 223-0655 lynspain@comcast.net
1986 - Joanne Walton (703) 764-8023 joannewalton2003@yahoo.com
Year   Class Contact Phone  
1937        
1938        
1939   Marjorie Strong Davis (603) 224-0178  
1940        
1941        
1942   Dick Mullavey (603) 224-6966  
1943   Nancy (Reycroft) Denoncourt/Manson Donaghey (603) 648-2411 Donaghey@aol.com
1944   Esther (Huckins) Woodbury (603) 736-4534  
1945   Herbert E. Little (603) 228-8477  
1946   Roberta (Jewell) Young (603) 224-1435  
1947   Bessie (Stavros) Perthel (702) 294-0142  
1948   Shirley (Headberg) Nemiccolo (603) 225-2652  
1949   Mal Richards (603) 224-2653  
1950   Wendall"Buzz" Grant (603) 432-4007  
1951   Rita (Dane) Johnson (603) 226-2289  
1952   Peter Hood (217) 367-5616  
1953   Freda Spiro (603) 225-6500  
1954   Patricia (Clark) Richardson (603) 893-0778  
1955   Dick Cressy (603) 746-3321  
1956   Bob Hansen (603) 228-1709  
1957   Jane (Barton) Cate (603) 746-5053
(603) 496-1620 cell
janebartoncate@comcast.net
1958   Jim Burney (603) 224-2131  
1959   Phil Paveglio (603) 774-4652  
1960   Mary (Guerriero) Blaisdell (603) 224-4564  
1961
Jeff Spoor
Carole (Avery) Milliken
(603) 225-6366
(603) 724-6791
orphan652008@yahoo.com
dcmilliken@comcast.net
1962 Mike Royce (603) 224-3805 MRR@roycefamily.com
www.RoyceFamily.com/chs
1963   Lee Shenton
Robert Murdoch
(207) 781-4080
(603) 228-4474
lshenton@gmail.com
rmurdoch@myfairpoint.net
1964   Wayne Heath (603) 472-2770  
1965   Bill Breslin (603) 224-3964  
1966   Lois (Hilliard) Howe (603) 224-2764 ctirhowe@comcast.net
1967   Anne (Quimby) Hartshorn (603) 225-3216  
1968   Nancy Nason (603) 228-1413 nnason@comcast.net
1969   Janet (Soden) Sprague (603) 228-0567  
1970   Rick Cricenti (603) 672-4226 cricenti@adelphia.net
1971   Nancy Mellitt (603) 224-3629  
1972   Lynn (Blaisdell) Annicharico
Lynn Parkinson
(603) 225-3266
(603) 848-7757
 
lparkinson03258@gmail.com
1973   Marcy (Madden) Therrian
Joy (Potter) West
(603) 335-1477
(603) 224-6733
 
ForJoy@comcast.net
1974   Brian Denoncour (603) 746-3840 bdenon@comcast.net
1975   Russ Cutting    
1976   Jennifer (Wyman) Lombardo (603) 228-4661 gjlombardo@comcast.net
1977   Lori Nerbonne   nerbofam5@comcast.net
1978   Deanna (Ordway) Danie   danies4@metrocast.net
1979   Gary Prescott    
1980        
1981   Deb (Pollock) Saltmarsh   debsaltmarsh@aol.com
1982        
1983        
1984        
1985   Deb (Howard) Sturgill   debsturg@comcast.net
1986   Joanne Walton   chsreunion1986@yahoo.com
1987   Laurie (Barsalou) Peters    
1988   Lisa (Ordway) Malvey    
1989   Kirsten Dartnell   kdartnell@hotmail.com
1990   Toni Milne   toni.milne@jiverecords.com
1991        
1992   Wendy Morrill    
1993   Mike Milbury    
1994   Michelle (Treat) Clancy   michelle.treat@comcast.net
1995   Sarah Croteau Aiken    
1996   Dan Tobin   tobindjh@hotmail.com
1997   Cullin Wible   cjw@cwible.com
1998   Amanda Welch   amanda.welch@gmail.com
1999   Kristin (Austin) Hastings   kristinh@alumni.unh.edu
kristin_hastings@hotmail.com
2000   Joshuah Totten-Greenwood (603) 496-0134 JoshuahTG@comcast.net
2001        
2002        
2003        
2004        
2005        
2006        
2007        
2008        
2009        
2010        
2011        
2012        
2013        
2014        
2015        
2016        
2017        



We could use some help filling in the blanks.

If you are, know of, or would like to be, a contact person for your class,
let us know with an E-mail.

For those classes that graduated after 1979 …. many have not been organized.

Somebody …. Please step forward. We can help !!!

Mike Royce - Class of 1962
MRR@RoyceFamily.com
(603) 224-3805




Web Master MRR@RoyceFamily.com (603) 224-3805